Take a look back at the five US Open finals Roger Federer won from 2004 to 2008. During that reign, Federer established himself as one of, if not the great player of all-time.

2004: Federer d. Hewitt
2005: Federer d. Agassi
2006: Federer d. Roddick
2007: Federer d. Djokovic
2008: Federer d. Murray

What do you think was his greatest US Open title run? 


Leave a Reply