Loading...
B O O K S  M E N T I O N E D

♥  Dear Evan Hansen by Val Emmich https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39088507-dear-evan-hansen

♥  Girls of Paper and Fire by Natasha Ngan https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34433755-girls-of-paper-and-fire

♥  Circe by Madeline Miller https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35959740-circe

♥  The Sun is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28763485-the-sun-is-also-a-star

♥  Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott,  Mikki Daughtry, Tobias Iaconis https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39939417-five-feet-apart

♥  Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/9361589-the-night-circus

♥  Sweep: Volume 1by Cate Tiernan https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/7821892-sweep

♥  An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27774758-an-ember-in-the-ashes

♥  Renegade by Marissa Meyer https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28421168-renegades

♥  Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West by Gregory Maguire https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/37442.Wicked

♥  Every Soul a Star by Wendy Mass https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/3223761-every-soul-a-star

♥  Little Fires Everywhere by Celeste Ng https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34273236-little-fires-everywhere

♥  The Cruel Prince by Holly Black https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26032825-the-cruel-prince

♥  Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/9627755-isla-and-the-happily-ever-after

♥   Heartless by Marissa Meyer https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18584855-heartless




O T H E R   S T U F F    M E N T I O N E D

♥ Talk Darcy to Me Mug

♥ Pens


L E T ' S   B E   F R I E N D S !

♥ Blog ♥
https://inloveandwords.blog
 
♥ Instagram ♥
https://www.instagram.com/inloveandwords

♥ Twitter ♥
https://twitter.com/inloveandwords



R A N D O M N E S S

♥ Amazon Wish List ♥
http://a.co/e8zfKuJ

♥ My Goodreads page ♥
https://www.goodreads.com/breelauren

♥ Book Outlet ♥
http://bit.ly/2Hgm6ND

♥ OwlCrate ♥
https://www.owlcrate.com/refer/Bri-TMECSMWJ 

Comments

Leave a Reply